Supervision

Le coach ainsi que tout professionnel de l’accompagnement est comme un voyageur, qui tout comme son client, traverse tous les éléments de la nature dans le but de répondre à un besoin sociétal exacerbé par les changements permanents. Il stocke perpétuellement de l’information tel une base de données englobant l’univers et son contenu. Tous ces mécanismes peuvent avoir raison de son écologie.

La supervision est le travail dans la coulisse de la posture du coach, du manager, du leader ou du professionnel de la santé qui l’invite à prendre le temps d’être avec son diapason tout en étant sa propre note. Cette gestion de l‘énergie étant le point crucial de tous ces métiers, le superviseur y sera d’autant plus attentif lorsqu’il ira à la rencontre du supervisé, afin de favoriser la diversité des regards.

Les professionnels de l’accompagnement s’accordent sur l’importance de la supervision comme un espace-temps sécurisé, d’apprentissage professionnel et de prise de recul qui leur permet aussi bien individuellement que collectivement, d’examiner les défis qu’ils rencontrent dans leur pratique ponctuellement ou dans leur posture.

Nova Terra combine deux approches le Full Spectrum Model of Supervision de CSA (Coaching Supervision Academy) où Feryal Hassaine s’est formée en 2015, ainsi que l’approche Our Humanity @ Work, travailler avec les 7Cs – the 7 Human Capacities for insight, Learning and Change livre traduit en français et disponible à Nova Terra ou sur Amazon.

LES GROUPES DE SUPERVISION SONT PROPOSÉS DIGITALEMENT 1 FOIS PAR MOIS DURANT 6 MOIS.
VOUS RECEVREZ UN CERTIFICAT À LA FIN POUR LE RENOUVELLEMENT DE VOTRE ACC OU PCC.

GROUPE FRANCOPHONE
De 9h30 – 12h30
( 6 séances )
  • Jeudi 26 Novembre 2020
  • Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020
  • Mercredi 20 Janvier 2021
  • Jeudi 25 Février 2021
  • Mercredi 24 Mars 2021
  • Jeudi 22 Avril 2021
GROUP ANGLOPHONE
De 17h00 – 20h00
( 6 séances )
  • Jeudi 21 Janvier 2021
  • Mercredi 24 Février 2021
  • Jeudi 25 Mars 2021
  • Jeudi 22 Avril 2021
  • Mercredi 26 Mai 2021
  • Mercredi 23 Juin 2021

Prix Cycle de supervision (Hors TVA)

(*) Les séances doivent être payé avant le début du cycle de supervision et peuvent être payé en deux paiements. En cas d’absence aucun remboursement ou rattrapage n’est envisageable. Le syllabus digital est compris dans le prix du cycle.

Coaching Supervision

 

The coach, like any professional involved in the support of others, is like a traveller who like his client, roams all of nature’s elements aiming to provide a response to a societal need exacerbated by permanent change. The coach regularly gathers information, much like a database stores information, encompassing data regarding the universe in its entirety. These mechanisms may get the best of him at times, interfering with its ecosystem.

Supervision is the work being completed behind the scenes by the supervisor, who encourages his client, the coach, manager, leader or healthcare professional to re-center himself and be in tune with his own diapason while sticking to its own note. Given this energy management is crucial in all professions, when the supervisor pays additional attention to that feature, he brings a different perspective to a meeting with the supervised.

The professionals in the support of others all agree on the importance of supervision and its position as a safe space of professional learning and introspection which permits both individually and collectively to examiner the challenges faced in specific cases as well as their daily practice.

Nova Terra combines two approaches the Full Spectrum Model of Supervision de CSA (Coaching Supervision Academy) where Feryal Hassaine did her training back in 2015, and the Our Humanity @ Work approach, working with the 7Cs – the 7 Human Capacities for insight, Learning and Change. The book has been translated in French and is available at Nova Terra or on Amazon.

THE SUPERVISION GROUPS MEET ONCE PER MONTH ONLINE OVER A PERIOD OF 6 MONTHS.

AT THE END, YOU WILL RECEIVE A CERTIFICATE FOR THE RENEWAL OF YOUR ACC OR PCC.

ENGLISH GROUP
From 5.00 PM to 8.00 PM
( 6 online sessions )
  • Thursday 21st January 2021
  • Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • Thursday 25th March 2021
  • Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021 (tbc)
  • Wednesday 23rd June 2021 (tbc)
FRENCH GROUP
From 9.30 AM – 12.30 PM
( 6 online sessions )
  • Thursday 26th November 2020
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Thursday 25th February 2021
  • Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • Thursday 22nd April 2021

 

Supervision Cycle Prices (Excl. VAT)

(*) Sessions are to be paid before the start of the supervision cycle and may be paid in 2 payments. In case of absences no reimbursement or catch up will be possible. The digital syllabus is free.